Three Episodes from Ulysses

Start watching with your public library card or university login

Three Episodes from Ulysses
Episode 26 of The Irish Identity

30 mins

Unpack the complexity of Ulysses by looking at three of its episodes: "Hades" (episode 6), "Nausicaa" (episode 13), and "Circe" (episode 15)--three of the most moving and compelling chapters in...

Read more
Marc Conner
The Great Courses